ADVERTISEMENTS

What time is House of the Dragon episode 4 released on HBO Max?

The fourth episode airs on September 11.

ADVERTISEMENTS
Untitled design 2022 09 09T224511.105

There are spoilers for episodes 1 through 3 of House of the Dragon below.

Episode 4 of House of the Dragon will soon be available. The popular HBO Max series is about halfway over, and considering the events of recent episodes, the prominent characters of House Targaryen should expect things to only get worse from this point forward.

ADVERTISEMENTS

In the first place, Princess Rhaenyra is attempting to avoid being wed off by her father Viserys I while also having to deal with the possibility that Viserys and Alicent’s first-born son may still succeed to the Iron Throne. The fact that her uncle Daemon, a previous ruler-in-waiting, just defeated the Crabfeeder army at the crucial Stepstones raises the possibility that he may once again be a contender for the throne. Hey, a Game of Thrones project wouldn’t be the same without intricate people, even more convoluted stories, and subplots.

However, I digress. You’re curious about the release date of HBO Max’s fourth instalment of House of the Dragon. We’ll explain when it will be accessible on the streaming service below, along with where you can watch it in countries where HBO Max is not yet available. Finally, we’ll discuss the global premiere dates for episodes 5 through 10.

So here is the HBO Max release date for the fourth episode of House of the Dragon.

ADVERTISEMENTS

When will HBO Max air the fourth episode of House of the Dragon?

The fourth episode of House of the Dragon will air on HBO Max on September 11 at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT.

On Warner Bros’ streaming service, that hour is exactly the same as previous episodes have shown, and it is unlikely to alter during the first season’s 10-episode run.

How can I watch House of the Dragon outside of the US and the UK?

In the UK, India, Australia, and other countries across the world, you can watch House of the Dragon episode 4 at the following hours and locations:

ADVERTISEMENTS
  • Australia – Monday, September 12 at 11am AEST on Foxtel
  • Canada – Sunday, September 11 at 6pm ET on Crave
  • Germany – Monday, September 12 at 3am CST on Sky Germany
  • India – Monday, September 12 at 6:30am IST on Disney Plus Hotstar
  • Israel – Monday, September 12 at 4am IST on Cellcom
  • Italy – Monday, September 12 at 3am CST on Sky Italy
  • Japan – Monday, September 12 at 10am JST on U-NEXT
  • Latin America – Sunday, September 11 at 9pm ET on HBO Max
  • New Zealand – Monday, September 12 at 1pm NZST on Sky SoHo
  • Portugal – Monday, September 12 at 2am WST on HBO Max
  • Scandinavian nations – Monday, September 12 at 3am CST on HBO Max 
  • Spain – Monday, September 12 at 2am WST on HBO Max
  • Switzerland – Monday, September 12 at 3am CST on RTS
  • United Kingdom – Monday, September 12 at 2am BST on Sky Atlantic

House of the Dragon: full episodic release schedule

When will new House of the Dragon episodes be broadcast internationally? Read on.

New episodes will premiere in countries outside the US, Canada, and Latin America the day after they do in those three regions. The fourth episode of House of the Dragon will premiere on Sunday, September 11 in North America, but not until Monday, September 12 in the UK and other parts of Europe.

Here is a complete schedule of when HBO Max will start airing the remaining episodes of House of the Dragon:

ADVERTISEMENTS
  • House of the Dragon episode 1 – Sunday, August 21 (available now)
  • House of the Dragon episode 2 – Sunday, August 28 (available now)
  • House of the Dragon episode 3 – Sunday, September 4 (available now)
  • House of the Dragon episode 4 – Sunday, September 11
  • House of the Dragon episode 5 – Sunday, September 18
  • House of the Dragon episode 6 – Sunday, September 25
  • House of the Dragon episode 7 – Sunday, October 2
  • House of the Dragon episode 8 – Sunday, October 9
  • House of the Dragon episode 9 – Sunday, October 16
  • House of the Dragon episode 10 – Sunday, October 23

MOST SHARED

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

ADVERTISEMENTS

Amazon Kindle Scribe vs Kindle Paperwhite (updated 2022)

Amazon Kindle Scribe vs Kindle Paperwhite (2022): What else is new with the next-generation e-reader? Amazon is expanding the Kindle's capabilities beyond reading. The Kindle...
ADVERTISEMENTS

Most Popular