3.7 C

Where to Watch the Twilight Movies in Order

Must Read

This article explains how to watch the five Twilight Movies in chronological order. Stephanie Meyers’ story captured the hearts of millions and featured some pretty impressive special effects.

What You Should Know

  • Twilight, New Moon, Eclipse, and Breaking Dawn are the four books that inspired the vampire-human love story.
  • Twilight (2008), The Twilight Saga: New Moon (2009), The Twilight Saga: Eclipse (2010)
  • Part 1 of the Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn (2011), Part 2 of the Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn (2011) The previous book was divided into two parts.

Where to Watch the Twilight Movies in Order

Because the vampire-human love narrative is based on a series of four books published between 2005 and 2008, there may be some uncertainty about the order of the Twilight movies. Twilight, New Moon, Eclipse, and Breaking Dawn were all released to rave reviews from fans who gobbled them quicker than a Cullen can move. Many people were startled to learn that there are five films.

That’s because the previous novel, Breaking Dawn, had to be split into two films. The plot had so much going on that the directors didn’t think they could do it properly in just one film. There are two instead. However, watching the films in order is still simple. which is the same order in which the books came out.

Midnight Sun, a retelling of Twilight from Edward’s point of view, and The Short Second Life of Bree Tanner were the other Twilight Saga sequels. Neither has been made into a film, and as of this writing, there are no public plans to develop films based on these two spinoff storylines.

“You better hang on, spider monkey.” Here we go.

MovieDescriptionWhere to Watch
Twilight (2008)The first movie introduces the tumultuous relationship between Bella Swan (Kristin Stewart) and Edward Cullen (Rob Pattinson). It explores the difficulties they have to overcome to be together. Amazon PrimeGoogle PlayYouTube
The Twilight Saga: New Moon (2009)New Moon begins on Bella’s 18th birthday, and during a celebration at the Cullens’ house, Edward’s brother, Jasper, tries to attack Bella. This incident leads Edward to try to leave her for her own good. As Bella tries to move on with her life, she befriends another mythical being—Jacob Black (Taylor Lautner), who turns out to be a werewolf.Amazon PrimeGoogle PlayYouTube
The Twilight Saga: Eclipse (2010)In the third movie of the series, Bella must choose between Edward and Jacob, and they must learn to work together to protect Bella from a murderous vampire trying to avenge the killing of her mate (during the first movie). Amazon PrimeGoogle Play
The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (2011)In Breaking Dawn, Part 1, Bella is preparing to marry Edward, a condition of her becoming a vampire. After the wedding, they travel to an isolated island where they spend a blissful honeymoon until they learn that Bella is somehow pregnant. Then Bella, with her unlikely protector—Rosalie (Nikki Reed)—has to defy everyone to keep the baby, even though it poses a threat to Bella’s life.Amazon PrimeYouTubeGoogle Play
The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 2 (2012)In Breaking Dawn, Part 2, Bella has given birth to her daughter, Renesmee (Mackenzie Foy), and has become a vampire, but there is a new threat against her, the child, and the Cullens. The Volturi are coming. To save the child’s life, the Cullens, along with their friends and the Quileute wolves, must prepare for war.Amazon PrimeYouTubeGoogle Play

More from Thetechxp


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article