Watch the Apple iPhone 14 announcement live here

The introduction of the iPhone 14 is happening today, and all of the main social media sites will stream the announcement live

The YouTube video is attached below, and the event in Cupertino starts at 10 AM PDT/17:00 UTC/22:30 IST.

Four new iPhones will be unveiled at the event: the iPhone 14, iPhone 14 Plus, iPhone 14 Pro, and iPhone 14 Pro Max.

The new iOS 16 and the A16 chipset will give the Pro models a pill-shaped notch, 48MP cameras, and AOD.