Apple “Peak Performance” Event March 8 — iPhone SE 3, iPad Air 5 and more

Here’s a look at what Apple may reveal at its upcoming event.

New iPhone SE and iPad Air 5 models are anticipated, as well as one or more new Macs, the latter of which may use

A revamped iPad Pro 2022 or Mac mini 2022 might also be announced at the same time. Apple might possibly unveil

The MacBook Pro 2022 may also be unveiled during the event. Expect it to be a cheaper version of the present MacBook Pro

The next Apple event will be streamed live beginning at 10 a.m. PT, 1 p.m. ET, and 6 p.m. GMT on Tuesday, March 8.

On Apple’s site and YouTube, the event should be shown live. For information on how to see the Apple event live